Scribbles and Watercolor

Everybody’s gotta start at level zero when learning to do something for the first time.

I have been fond of appreciating artworks such as paintings, sketches, writings, films and the list goes on since I don’t recall. Sometime in 2015, the sudden boom of creating art via adult coloring books, calligraphy, hand lettering and watercolor paintings happened. As an art enthusiast (or fan, whatever you want to call it), I started purchasing the materials that I need to create my own art through the above methods.

I just want to share with all of you some random works I did since last year. It’s not much and they are certainly not the best compared to others’ works, but I hope these inspires all of you to try something new. Believe me when I say creating these has helped ease the stress I get from everyday living.

Let’s share our works with each other! Let me see yours by linking them down below in the comments section!

Read about the first (and private) hand lettering session I attended: Lettering 101!

Buona giornata! ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

