Banahaw Heals Spa

After hitting the beach last week and a very challenging week at work, I decided to get a well-deserved body massage yesterday. I’ve been seeing the ads of Banahaw Heals Spa everywhere and the Php150 rate has been catching my attention since last year (I think). I then finally found time to try this spa after doing some grocery shopping yesterday.

The nearest branch to my place is the one in front of Virra Mall. From SM Sucat, I just opted to walk going to the spa since it would not take me 5 mins to reach the place. Their spot was small but they had 2 floors to accommodate all guests. The receptionist was warm and nice in welcoming and assisting me. I didn’t wait long since I got there around 6pm. My masseuse waited for me upstairs and assisted me in a very polite manner.

The spa has dimmed lights and minimalistic design inside. Each room has a soft white curtain and a bed with cute black and white beddings. Classic instrumental sounds played as to promote further relaxation to the guests.

The spa offers two kinds of lifetime membership: Personal – Php350.00 and Family (Transferrable) – Php600.00. Upon signing up, you can automatically avail of the discounts that your membership card entitles you to have.

If you’re a member, the normal 1-hour Swedish massage for Php250.00 can be availed for Php100 less. Same goes with other services. As for the packages that they offer, mostly it becomes 50% off (e.g. Regular: Php 800; Member: Php 400). Also, the membership card is honored in all branches of Banahaw Heals Spa.

 

2 thoughts on “Banahaw Heals Spa

  1. I tried the newly open spa of banahaw alabang hills branch which is located at west service road near total gas station. Since the spa is new they had a lot of freebies for their clients. The ambience is really quite and the linens are always new.their staff is very accommodating and their therapist knows so much about the best massage or package for my needs.
    I had tried a lot of banahaw branches but their branch in alabang hills is way much impressive to other branch.

Leave a Reply

