Holy Week 2012

Its the time of the year when we remember what Jesus has done for all mankind — His sufferings, His death, His resurrection. Here in the Philippines where I am from, a long weekend was granted to most of us which started from April 5 (Maundy Thursday) til April 9 (Araw ng Kagitingan/Day of Valour). Within the said period, our church has scheduled to have a church retreat. The retreat, however, was scheduled from April 4th til the 8th but since I have work until the 4th, I followed the next day to join the retreat. On the way to our church’s retreat place in Tagaytay, I tried to capture some photos using my phone’s camera. (Yes, the digicam is still busted. No time to get it fixed. :() I also post-processed them using the new online photo editor I discovered. (Well, its new to me. Hihi.) I find them worth-sharing. Hope you like them πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

