A cup of hot chocolate and my blue green nails.

I just updated my blog few hours ago but I felt writing again so here’s another blog post for my laid-back Saturday. I did my nails earlier and got rid of the blue nail polish I used on my long nails two days ago for 2 reasons: 1. The nail polish was coming off and 2. My nails are too long already (well, for me at least) that I had to cut them asap. So that’s what I did, cut them nails, removed the blue polish, tried to clean them (I’m not good at this) and painted them with the blue green polish my workmate lent me. I’m loving how my nails look like now since they’re back to their normal state — short and with nail polish. 🙂

As I am surfing the net and going over random “how to” videos, this yummy Swiss Miss hot chocolate is sitting beside me. Oh, and also the cutest shih tzu in the world is here, watching me do nothing on the internet. Heehee.

I don’t have pictures to share tonight since my body is just too tired to move and do fun things right now. However, I’ll try to post a blog tomorrow so I can show you guys the black bandage skirt that I got earlier today and how I’ll use or how I used it. (whichever, lol).

Oh, here’s a question I have for you guys. I have a couple of videos from certain company events and I’m having a hard time uploading them on Youtube since the files sizes are just HUGE. Do you have any idea how I can possibly downsize these files? If so, how do I do it? Feel free to leave a comment, it will be greatly appreciated! 🙂

Leave a Reply

