Thrift Haul

After attending a churchmate’s funeral, I headed to SM Sucat hoping to get a pair of black shoes for work. I saw a couple that caught my attention but the money I have with me isn’t enough, probably its just not meant for me to get new shoes today. 😦 So to kill the frustration, I bought sharksfin siomai at Henlin with rice and ate my stress away then headed home. On my way to the trike station, I saw this thrift store where I used to buy stuff. I looked at the store for about a minute then walked away. 10 seconds later, I turned back and entered the store. Upon entering I was wishing on my mind “Sana may tig 150php na blazer…” While swimming through a bunch of blazers I asked the salesman how much does the blazers on the rack cost, “150php..” I had a big grin inside me and looked for 2 blazers that I can use for work. Here are my finds:

Imagine, Php150 for a G2000 blazer. Are you kidding meeeeeee? Ftw finds again. This is why I love thrift shopping. Ukay ukay rocks! πŸ˜€

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

